News & Events & Recruitment

Term Dates

 

 

school diary dates for parents 17 18dates for diary

– click here to download dates for this academic year. If there are any changes to these dates due to unforeseeable circumstances, we will inform you.

 TERM DATES 2017 – 2019

SUMMER TERM 2017

First day of term:                                       Monday 24 April – NO SCHOOL – Staff Training Day

Pupil first day of term:                              Tuesday 25 April

May Day:                                                      Monday 1 May

Half Term:                                                   Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

School Closed:                                            Monday 24th July – NO SCHOOL – Staff Training Day

Last day of term – School Closed:           Tuesday 26 July – NO SCHOOL – Staff Training Day

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

First day of term:                                    Monday 4 September – NO SCHOOL – Staff Training Day

Pupil first day of term:                            Tuesday 5 September

Half Term:                                                 Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Last day of term:                                      Friday 22 December

 

SPRING TERM 2018

First day of term:                                      Monday 8  January – NO SCHOOL – Staff Training Day

Pupil first day of term:                             Tuesday 9  January

Half Term:                                                  Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Last day of term:                                       Thursday 29 March

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

First day of term:                                       Monday 16 April – NO SCHOOL – Staff Training Day

Pupil first day of term:                              Tuesday 17 April

May Day:                                                      Monday 7 May

Half Term:                                                   Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

School Closed:                                            Monday 23 July – NO SCHOOL – Staff Training Day

Last day of term – School Closed:           Tuesday 24 July – NO SCHOOL – Staff Training Day

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

First day of term:                                        Monday 3 September – NO SCHOOL – Staff Training Day

School Closed:                                             Tuesday 4 September – NO SCHOOL – Staff Training Day

Pupil first day of term:                               Wednesday 5 September

Half Term:                                                    Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November

Last day of Term:                                        Friday 21 December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

First day of term:                                        Monday 7 January – NO SCHOOL – Staff Training Day

Pupil first day of term:                               Tuesday 8 January

Half Term:                                                    Monday 25 February – Friday 1 March

Last day of term:                                         Friday 12 April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

First day of term:                                        Monday 29 April – NO SCHOOL – Staff Training Day

Pupil first day of term:                              Tuesday 30 April

May Day:                                                      Monday 6 May

Half Term:                                                    Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Last day of term:                                         Friday 19 July

School Closed:                                             Monday 22 July – NO SCHOOL – Staff Training Day